Miley Cyrus Denies Drug Overdose Put Her In The Hospital

Miley Cyrus Adds 6 Insane Outfits To Her ‘Bangerz’ Tour Wardrobe | MTV Style

Miley Cyrus

There is nothing I would rather not do than lay in a bed for two weeks. It was the most miserable two weeks of my life.” Cyrus has repeatedly vocalized how “devastated” she was to cancel shows, and took the opportunity to clear the air amid rumors as to what really sent her to the hospital on April 15 . “I didn’t have a drug overdose. I took some shitty antibiotics that a doctor gave me for a sinus infection and I had a reaction,” Cyrus told the press. The “We Can’t Stop” singer said she’s now feeling “better than ever,” and that the experience taught her a lot about taking care of herself. “I’m probably the only one on this tour who doesn’t drink or smoke before a show, as I take this really seriously,” Cyrus said. “It’s almost like being an athlete being up here, because if someone was f–ked up, they definitely couldn’t do my show.” Cyrus previously opened up about her hospitalization telling Ryan Seacrest , “It was so scary I had basically been poisoning myself with something I didnt know I was really scary allergic to.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/05/06/miley-cyrus-denies-drug-overdose_n_5276289.html

To add a layer of classiness, she also wore some yellow elbow-length gloves. Maybe the theme of the next Met Gala can be Black Tie Leotard? Miley Cyrus performing on the Bangerz Tour in London. Photos: Splash News When you have to do hardcore dance numbers on stage, it’s only appropriate to change into athletic gear. For Miley, that means a black mesh leotard with a glittery V-shaped decal covering all the *achem* necessary parts. Black sneakers and a beanie completed the Sporty Spice 2014 look.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://style.mtv.com/2014/05/07/miley-cyrus-bangerz-tour-europe-new-outfits/

Leave a Reply

