Miley Cyrus Dubs Birmingham The ‘sluttiest City In The World’

Did Miley Cyrus Call Jennifer Lawrence a Liar? | J-14

Miley Cyrus

After spending some time in the hospital for a sinus infection gone horribly awry, the Wrecking Ball singer returned to the stage for the European leg of her Bangerz Tour . Thus far, her overseas excursion included riding a giant inflatable penis, date rape drug endorsement, and multiple references to marijuana. In other words, Cyrus is officially back in action. According to the Daily Star, the former Hannah Montana stars recent trip to Birmingham found Cyrus asking her female fans to flash their boobs during her show . Not surprisingly, there were plenty of ladies in attendance who were more than willing to fulfill that request. When Miley discovered a sea of bare breasts bouncing in front of her, she decided to give the city a brand new title. However, most residents probably arent too happy about the declaration. Birmingham is officially the sluttiest city in the world! she shouted . What do people from the English city think about Miley Cyrus assessment of their population? Not surprisingly, very few of them seemed to agree with the singer. Check out some Twitter reactions to Hannah Montanas X-rated remark below.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.inquisitr.com/1261888/miley-cyrus-dubs-birmingham-the-sluttiest-city-in-the-world/

But perhaps Miley gave it some further thought, because the tweet wasn’t up for long before it was deleted. Jennifer had opened up to Seth Meyers on the talk show, telling him: ‘I went to Madonna and Guy Oseary’s party and I puked on his porch. I was in such bad condition and I look behind me while I’m puking and Miley Cyrus is there, like, “Get it together.”‘ Embarrassing: Jennifer Lawrence opened up on vomiting at Madonna’s post-Oscars party during Wednesday night’s episode of Late Night With Seth Meyers And although she fell on the red carpet, lost out to Lupita Nyong’o at the awards and later threw up, Jennifer admitted it was all worth it because she met Brad Pitt, who smells like ‘sandalwood’. Speaking about the ceremony she said: ‘My best friend Laura sat me down after I got nominated for Silver Linings (my second) and she said “OK, I get it your family has to go but if it happens again I’m going” and I was like “OK” so I took her and she was a terrible influence on me. ‘She was like, “Meet me at the bar.” So I snuck out and I was like, “Oh, my God! I can’t do this!” And she was like, “You can do whatever you want!” Jennifer Lawrence on vomiting in front of a disapproving Miley Dressed to impress: Although she told mortifying stories of her drunken behaviour, Jennifer looked chic and elegant for the taping ‘He smelled like sandalwood!’ Jennifer revealed the best moment of the night was talking to Brad Pitt and gushed over his scent ‘We ran into Brad Pitt and she was like, “Get Brad Pitt over here!” I was like, “I can’t do that!” And she was like, “Yes you can!” ‘So I just went, “Hey, Brad Pitt! Hey, Brad Pitt!” ‘He came over.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2636813/That-never-happened-Miley-Cyrus-denies-shamed-Jennifer-Lawrence-vomiting-Oscars-party.html

‘That never happened’: Miley Cyrus denies that she shamed Jennifer Lawrence for vomiting at an Oscars party | Mail Online

Comments: Tweet Getty Images Jennifer Lawrence has gotten a lot of attention lately for a funny story she told about a run-in she had with Miley Cyrus . During the Hunger Games star’s interview on Late Night with Seth Meyers, she opened up about her embarrassing moment… but it sounds like she may have exaggerated. During an Oscars after-party, Jen made a pretty big fool of herself after having a little too much fun and claims Miley was the one who put her in her place. “There’s this big fancy party, this Guy Oseary and Madonna party if you get invited you’re, like, super-important,” she said. “I was in such bad condition and I look behind me and Miley Cyrus is looking at me like, ‘Get it together.'” Well, Miley got word of what JLaw said and wasn’t too happy. When she saw a fan’s post about it on Twitter, she quickly denied that happening and deleted the tweet shortly after.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.j-14.com/posts/did-miley-cyrus-call-jennifer-lawrence-a-liar-38590

Leave a Reply

